Graduation Dresses  New customer get US$10 Off
Login / Register    |   Order Tracking   |   Contact Us
 
Currencies :     Wish List (0) Shopping Bag (0)

GraduationGirl.com Customer Reviews


Style # G0464

US$ 155.98     US$ 93.99
Buy Now

Write a Review    See All Customer Reviews
REVIEWS
Average rating: 5 stars 4.9 (based on 10 reviews)        Write a Review
5 stars
By  Jenelle
Jan 17, 2013
best thing i ever done got this custom to fit. this dress came the perfect length, size, perfect everything. i decided to get the dress in black. as my mom describes it, "its very sexy" and "so me". . everything about this dress is perfect. seams are flawless and its a great value for the price.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Sam
Jan 13, 2013
very nice dress, well made but i didnt read how long it would take for the dress to make plus the shipping. i ordered the dress for my friends wedding but it came too late, will know what to do next time I order! Overall very happy with the service.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  sky
Jan 13, 2013
I absolutely love this dress! I ordered it in champagne, on 9/26 and it arrived on 10/10. It was too big though and I had to get it taken in two inches and I also took the straps off because the chest was ill fitting. I'm 5'9'' and it comes right above the knee. It's an awesome dress, but some tailoring might be required.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Debbie
Jan 9, 2013
My orders just arrived tiday, the dresses for my attendants are so beautiful, and just as they were shown online. I needed quick delivery and the company worked hard to get me the dresses in time for my wedding day. They are so beautiful, and I am so pleased with everything. They are so well made, and professionally stitched. The materials are soft and flowing. Anytime I need a dress, I will shop with you first! Thank you.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Coffie
Nov 10, 2012
Thank you very much for selling this dress! I bought it for my graduationparty and I really enjoyed it! Everyone liked it and I loved it :D It was like a godness dress :)) I just had one problem: I gave my own size to the order and the dress was a little bit to tight :-/ so I started to lose weight :P (just for the persons who want to buy this dress: you should put 5 cm more ... I mean the size) But later it suits me perfect! :D It was the best dress on the party :) I really enjoyed my day! It was very important for me to have a perfect day and you made my day perfect! :D thank you veery much :)

Share to facebook
4 stars
By  Carmel
Aug 24, 2012
i had this one made to my measurements in blue - the color is fantastic!! unfortunately the dress had to be reworked as the beading in the front was placed a bit too far to one side. after providing pictures to customer service LITB offered a discout rightaway, that covered the additional cost I had to bear for the small necessary changes - really great support! the dress looked fabulous!!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Jodie
Aug 14, 2012
Thank-you. I love this dress. It looks exactly as it does in the photo. The sizing is a bit big so I have had to have it taken in - but it is beautiful. I wore it to a beach wedding with coral colored shoes and accessories and it was perfect!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Kell
Jun 22, 2012
This dress is beautiful, I selected the color, measured myself up and voila all done. Make sure you get some help with your measurements, so that the dress fits perfectly. About ten days later I was trying on the dress! Extremely impressed with the workmanship, very well made and now I have the perfect dress that no one else at the event will have. I will be ordering from graduationgirl for future special occasions and also just to treat myself. Thank you for the wonderful service. Very happy indeed.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  nulla
May 22, 2012
Gorgeous dress!! I got the exact measurements and it couldn't have fit me better! Very impressed!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Villa
Feb 10, 2012
Great fabric and cut. I had it custom made but unfortunately something went wrong with the measures because the dress didn’t fit. I would recommend anyone to order a standard size and then have it tailored. Overall great price / quality relationship.

Share to facebook
        
 
Graduation Dresses from GRADUATIONGIRL.com, © 2018 All Rights Reserved.