Graduation Dresses  New customer get US$10 Off
Login / Register    |   Order Tracking   |   Contact Us
 
Currencies :     Wish List (0) Shopping Bag (0)

GraduationGirl.com Customer Reviews


Style # G0200

US$ 163.98     US$ 98.99
Buy Now

Write a Review    See All Customer Reviews
REVIEWS
Average rating: 5 stars 5 (based on 15 reviews)        Write a Review
5 stars
By  Kathy
Jan 18, 2013
This is my dress that I will be wearing for Prom and I love it!!!!! We did the custom measurements and it fit very well. It was neither too small or too big - just perfect. The dress is really good quality and arrived in perfect condition. The only problem was their wasn't anything to attach the hooks to so the neckline wouldn't fasten but it's something only minor. Love the dress so much, it is so perfect!!!!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Irone
Jan 3, 2013
Paid for custom order in pink. Very lovely color and flattering cut for my pear shape. Will use this as a reception dress as I found another dress on here that I would like to use as wedding dress instead. LOVELY and will try to post pix soon!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  kitty
Jan 2, 2013
I shop online because I live in a fairly remote part of eastern Canada, with limited ability for actual shopping. I was stunned by how fast my dress arrived, but even more surprising (and fantastic!) was how well it fits... just like it was made for my body!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Robert Bayne
Dec 11, 2012
My daughter wore this dress to her freshman homecoming dance and looked beautiful. The dress was comfortable and easy to wear. I was really nervous about the shipping and if I would get it in time. It came right on time. We will order from this site again.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Podsie
Oct 20, 2012
This is such a gorgeous dress, it fits like a glove and is as flattering as it looks in the pictures, it has a built in bra, its well boned & lined, and for me not having a big bust it gives me a great shape, thank you graduationgirl!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Keisha
Oct 6, 2012
I am absolutely thrilled with what I received!! It is such great quality, perfect size & fit. I was very impressed with the fact that I was able to see exactly where my order was up to from order placed & payment received through to processing & then shipping. Once it was shipped I had it within a few days. I would recommend graduationgirl to anybody that needs a dress for any occassion & with such a huge range to choose from along with super prices, why wouldnt you shop with them ... I know I definitely will again!! THANKS!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Rebecca
Aug 30, 2012
This dress is just a beautiful as the picture I got so many compliments! Definately a great buy.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Elizabeth
Aug 22, 2012
I bought this dress in Ivory as my wedding dress. It arrived today and is absolutely gorgeous. I entered custom measurements and added a couple of cm's just in case and it came up HUGE on me, but nothing that my local tailor cant fix. The tailor commented that it is extremely well made and very good quality material. The satin is thick and luxurious and the lace is soft and pretty. The detailing around the sleeves and neck line is so pretty and gives it an added touch. What would have made it spectacular is if the same detailing was on the lace that hangs below the satin at the knees, truly that would have been so special, but either way for $190 australian including expedited shipping (and it came about a month before I thought it would!) you really can't go wrong. I am so excited about trying this on again once the tailor is finished with it and wearing this on my big day!! Thank you so much

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Jodie
Aug 14, 2012
Thank-you. I love this dress. It looks exactly as it does in the photo. The sizing is a bit big so I have had to have it taken in - but it is beautiful. I wore it to a beach wedding with coral colored shoes and accessories and it was perfect!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Cally
Aug 7, 2012
My dress arrived at my house a few days ago! It shipped two days later than expected and even though I wasn't angry customer service gave me a 30% refund! The dress is beautiful, it fits perfect and it is just even better than I imagined. I'm so excited for prom. I took a picture of the dress (excuse the bad camera quality)

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Ann Gallegos
Jul 20, 2012
I love this dress so much. When I ordered the dress, I wasn't expecting it to fit so perfectly, and I was assuming that I'd have to make some alterations. When I tried it on, it fit my frame it all the right places. I have a small bust, so the in-built bra was wonderful. And I am a little on the short side, but the dress was perfect length and sat right above my knee. I'm so glad I won't have to make any adjustments. I'm planning on wearing this to a friends wedding soon, so I made sure to order it well in advance in case of any delays. But the delivery was so quick. I received the dress within 4-5 weeks. I can't wait to wear it out. Whenever I put it on I never want to take it off. It's gorgeous!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  peanut
Jul 18, 2012
This was first time I have ordered a special occasion dress online. Was extremely nervous re quality and sizing. After reading all reviews, decided to give it a go. Dress for my daughters prom - took her measurements for custom make. Within 2 weeks (!!) dress arrived. Fits perfectly and quality is excellent! This is such a pretty feminine dress and I would recommend this site to anyone. Very impressed with delivery turn around and option for custom measurements. Will use this site again.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Julie
Jul 8, 2012
received the dress on time, decent quality. Dress cut and colour according to photos on this webpage so in overall I rate 5 stars.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Ella
May 15, 2012
This is a great dress for an amazing price. Couldn't be happier. Just need to shorten it a little bit.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Villa
Feb 10, 2012
Great fabric and cut. I had it custom made but unfortunately something went wrong with the measures because the dress didn’t fit. I would recommend anyone to order a standard size and then have it tailored. Overall great price / quality relationship.

Share to facebook
        
 
Graduation Dresses from GRADUATIONGIRL.com, © 2018 All Rights Reserved.