Graduation Dresses  New customer get US$10 Off
Login / Register    |   Order Tracking   |   Contact Us
 
Currencies :     Wish List (0) Shopping Bag (0)
Home   >   Customer Reviews

GraduationGirl.com Customer Reviews and Testimonials

5 stars
By  Emily
May 1, 2017
First of all, I must say, thank-you! This dress turned out better than I ever could have imagined. It looks exactly like the picture, and is beautifully spectacular. So, I'd give you guys 5 stars for looks! And, it fits perfectly! It's light as a feather, fits perfectly, and is perfectly comfortable. The tulle material is so soft and comfy. So, of course, 5 stars for comfort. The service was fantastic. You guys responded to my inquiries quickly, and the dress' shipping time was the impressive length of just one day! I look forward to ordering from this site again!!
5 stars
By  Emily
Apr 20, 2017
Well, all I can say is: "thank-you! Thank-you! Thank-you!" This dress turned out PERFECTLY for me! It arrived within 3 weeks from the day I ordered it, and, let me tell you, when I put it on, it looked better than I ever could have imagined it!! I am looking forward to wearing this to an upcoming event that I'm a big part of, and many more in the future! It's also such a comfortable dress; tulle is a wonderful material! But, there's more!! I recommended this website to a friend of mine after my great success, and hers turned out perfectly as well! Thanks so much, graduationgirl.com!
5 stars
By  Emily
Apr 6, 2017
This dress arrived looking better than I ever could have imagined it! I absolutely love it, and am very pleased with my order. It looks exactly like the picture, and fits perfectly. Plus, the shipping took only one day! I cannot wait to wear it my upcoming special events, and it will be a treasured keepsake, for all the time afterwards! Thank-you so much, Graduation Girl!
5 stars
By  Alisha
May 10, 2016
Beautiful. Just like the picture.
5 stars
By  Deb
Mar 31, 2016
Pros: The dress is every bit as nice as pictured and is VERY well made!! An additional shoulder strap was added as requested. Cons: Price was quoted in Cdn dollars, however the credit card charge was not in Cdn - this added another $15 to $20 to the cost. There was also duty charged in shipping to Canada. So over and above the dress price and their shipping costs - the outlay was about another $45 Cdn. Just something to keep in mind. When I challenged my credit card bill, I was told that it was due to higher than anticipated exchange rate. In my books if you say the price is $130 CDN plus 'x' amount for shipping - that truly means the cost is that in Cdn dollars/currency - no rate exchange should apply. I consider this to be false advertising. Overall - I would order from this company again - but will consider the factor of an additional $50 or so onto the purchase price from start to finish.
5 stars
By  Dieula Janvier
Jun 16, 2015
I received my dress today! Thank you so much, it turned out perfectly!I will definitely continue to order from you. Thank you again.
5 stars
By  Kayla
Jun 6, 2015
The top is beautiful it fit perfectly
5 stars
By  Kayla
Jun 6, 2015
The top is beautiful it fit perfectly
5 stars
By  Melissa
May 13, 2015
I choose to order my daughters dress from Graduation Girl because of the reviews. I was shocked to receive the dress so quickly and, like most of the other reviews, far exceeding my expectations. This dress is GORGEOUS! So well made and heavy....in a good way! The quality is just outstanding. Would recommend this company to everyone....will definitely NOT be our last order! Thank you thank you thank you !
5 stars
By  Brittney Maree
Feb 26, 2015
Love this style. It is the perfect dress to wear for graduation!
« Previous12345678...2324Next »



Graduation Dresses from GRADUATIONGIRL.com, © 2017 All Rights Reserved.